Inspire Staff

Mark Brotherston

Mark Brotherston

CEO

Employed with Inspire since 2015
mark@inspirebusinesscentre.co.uk
Direct Dial: 028 90488963

Emma Garrett

Emma Garrett

Business Enterprise Development Manager

Employed with Inspire since 2016
emma@inspirebusinesscentre.co.uk
Direct Dial: 028 90488778

Louise Davidson

Louise Davidson

Business Advisor

Employed with Inspire since 2006

Louise@inspirebusinesscentre.co.uk

Direct Dial: 028 90488951

Ian Petrie

Ian Petrie

Property and Facilities Manager

Employed with Inspire since 2006
ian@inspirebusinesscentre.co.uk
Direct Dial: 028 90488961

Lynn Jess

Lynn Jess

Admin and Accounts Manager

Employed with Inspire since 2006
lynn@inspirebusinesscentre.co.uk 

Direct Dial: 028 90557557

Jennifer Bailie

Jennifer Bailie

Programmes Administrator

Employed with Inspire since 2010
jennifer@inspirebusinesscentre.co.uk
Direct Dial: 028 90488964